Roadmaps for research cooperation with priority partner countries in place, Research Council of Norway

The Research Council of Norway has drawn up roadmaps for cooperation with eight priority countries outside of the EU/EEU: Brazil, Canada, China, India, Japan, Russia, South Africa and the US.

Roadmaps for research cooperation

The following research areas have been identified as promising for productive cooperation with China: climate, the environment and environmental technology; energy; aquaculture; agriculture; polar research; social science and the humanities. Read more …

Leave a Reply